

Bar Council of Punjah & Haryana

Law Bhawan, Dakshin Marg, Sector 37-A, Chandigarh - 160036

Ref. No. 11365 - 11366 + 11376 - 11377

Dated

16.03.2025

To

Sh. Gugan Singh, Chief Election Officer, DBA, Rohtak

Sh. Pardeep Malik, Returning Officer, DBA, Rohtak

Sh. O.P. Punia, Returning Officer, DBA, Rohtak

Sh. Anil Sharma, ARO DBA, Rohtak

Sh. Deepak Hooda, President, DBA, Rohtak

Sub:- Copy of order dated 16.03.2025 passed by the Special Committee of BCPH.

I am sending hereby a copy of the order dated 16.03.2025 passed by the Special Committee of BCPH for compliance and necessary action.

Superintendent

SPECIAL COMMITTEE OF THE BAR COUNCIL OF PUNJAB AND HARYANA, CHANDIGARH.

(In the matter of Bar Association Sampla and DBA Rohtak)

ORDER 16.03.2025

The Special Committee of the Bar Council vide order dated 17.02.2025 found that a 6 members committee have been constituted by the Bar Association, Sampla for day to day working and elections were not held at Bar Association, Sampla.

Today, we have received one communication from the Returning officers of DBA, Rohtak that they have received one application from members of the Bar Association Sampla to the effect that no elections were held at Sampla and they are also members of the DBA, Rohtak and earlier they had chosen to cast their votes at Bar Association Sampla, since no election have been held there these advocates wants to restore their votes in the District Bar Association, Rohtak and to this effect the said 29 members submitted their representation to the Returning Officer for allowing them to cast their votes at Rohtak.

We have considered the application submitted by the Returning Officers alongwith the application submitted by said 29 advocates we have also gone through the earlier orders passed by Special Committee dated 17.02.2025, accordingly we are of this view that following 29 advocates be allowed to cast their vote at DBA, Rohtak for the election going to be held on 17.03.2025.

Intimation be given to the Returning Officers.

- 1. Arun Singh Malik s/o sh. Attar Singh Malik P-3143/2014
- 2. Sandeep Kumar s/o sh. Gopal Krishan P-2283/2016
- 3. Amit Bhardwaj s/o Sh. Kailash Chand P-1885/2010
- 4. Vijay Kaushik s/o sh. Umed Singh P-1033/2009
- 5. Satpal s/o Sh. Bhim Singh P-3889/2016
- 6. Rob Singh s/o Sh. Bhagwan P-2120/2013
- 7. Devender s/o Laxminarayan PH-6867/2022
- 8. Somvir Khatri s/o Karam Singh PH-6832/2022
- 9. Poonam Sharma d/o Satyapal PH-5481/2023
- 10. Kapil s/o Chand Ram PH-8617/2023
- 11. Jitender Singh s/o Sh. Hari Pal Singh P-3238/2018
- 12. Ashok s/o Raghunath P-732/2010
- 13. Rahul Kaushik s/o Suresh Chander P-9105/2022
- 14. Naveen Kaushik s/o Omparkash P-1146/2018
- 15. Amit s/o Charan Singh PH-412/2019
- 16. Rajender Bhardwaj s/o Tek Chand P-33/1981
- 17. Apporv Bhardwaj s/o Rajender Bhardwaj PH-4840/2021
- 18. Preetam Malik s/o Dilbag PH-2009/2023
- 19. Ranbir Kaushik s/o Girdhari Lal P-42/1996
- 20. Suresh Kumar s/o Mange Ra P-558A/2006
- 21. Asha Rani d/o Vijay Kumar PH-2219/2023
- 22. Vinod s/o Raj Singh P-350/2013
- 23. Vikram Singh s/o Sh. Sukhbir Singh P-3344/2007
- 24. Vinay s/o Ved Parkash PH-222/2024
- 25. Anuj Kumar s/o Narender Ph-4984/2024
- 26. Virender Kumar s/o Munshi Ram P-3862/2016

- Sandee Kaushik s/o Jai Bhagwan Kaushik P-1354/2007 27.
- Sachin s/o Satyawan PH-7315/2022 28.
- 29. Umed Singh s/o Jai Narayan PH-6269/2023

Dated:- 16.03.2025

Chairman Member Member

Special Committee.