

Voters/Members whose name/enrolment numbers mismatch with BCPH official record (Official record along with their valid voter list entry is given along side)

Election Year	2023
Station Name	BALLABGARH
Report Type	Name/enrolment number typographical errors

Sno StationName	Enrolment No	Name	Name as per our Record	Address	MobileNo
1 BALLABGARH	P/1705/2002	BHAGWAN DASS	RAMESH KUMAR	Ballabgarh Faridabad	
2 BALLABGARH	P/383/1975	JAGJIT SINGH PAHIL	BRIJ MOHAN	Ballabgarh Faridabad	
3 BALLABGARH	PH/3013/2022	ASHOK PRATAP SINGH GAUR	AVIK MALIK	Adarsh Nagar Ballabgarh Faridabad	