

THE BAR COUNCIL OF PUNJAB & HARYANA

Voters/Members whose name/enrolment numbers mismatch with BCPH official record (Official record along with their valid voter list entry is given along side)

Election Year 2023

Station Name FATEHABAD

Report Type Name/enrolment number typographical errors

Sno StationName	Enrolment No	Name	Name as per our Record	Address	MobileNo
1 FATEHABAD	P/292/1981	Kuljeet Singh Kulria	NARENDER SINGH	Opposite M M College, Model Town, Fatehabad.	94161-91181
2 FATEHABAD	P/3288/2015	Bhal Singh	DUSHYANT SHARMA	H.N.49 Vill. DhirPO Ayalki	99915-66611
3 FATEHABAD	P/3957/2015	Charu Kukreja	PARMOD KUMAR	# -62, Jagjiwan pura Fatehabad	96964-00004
4 FATEHABAD	P/559/2018	Bajinder	JAGBIR SINGH	VpoDhangerTeh. &Distt. Fatehabad	98969-00334
5 FATEHABAD	P/658/2016	Rohtash Kumar Parihar	DILBAG SINGH	V.P.O.Kirdhan Teh. & Distt. Fatehabad	94674-24934
6 FATEHABAD	P/686/2002	Manish Kumar	RAJ KUMAR KARIR	4- Marla Colony, Fatehabad C/o Subhash General Store, Palika Bazzar, Fbd.	99963-02753
7 FATEHABAD	P/756/2017	Gaurav Sharma	GOURAV SHARMA	VPO Bangoan Tehsil & Distt. Fatehabad.	98135-22475 83072-52456