

Voters/Members whose name/enrolment numbers mismatch with BCPH official record (Official record along with their valid voter list entry is given along side)

Election Year 2023 Station Name JHAJJAR Report Type Name/enrolment number typographical errors

Sno StationName	Enrolment No	Name	Name as per our Record	Address	MobileNo
1 JHAJJAR	P/102/1995	Ranbir Singh Dhankhar	RANVIR SINGH DHANKAR	V.P.O Dhakla	9416740615, 01251-320286
2 JHAJJAR	P/1276-C/2005	Kavita	ABHISHEK JAIN	V.P.O.Mandouthi Pana Kabosia Tehsil Bahdurgarh, Jhajjar	
3 JHAJJAR	P/2179-A/2005	Mukesh Kumar Gulia	RAMESH CHAND SHARMA	V.P.O. Ladpur Jhajjar	01276-240369, 9996161943
4 JHAJJAR	P/298/1986	Mahender Singh Gulia	MOHINDER SINGH	Tehsil Road, Jhajjar	9812022252, 253007
5 JHAJJAR	P/373/2001	Rajpal Mor	RAVINDER SINGH	V.P.O Redhuwas, Distt.Jhajjar	9416823488
6 JHAJJAR	P/3749/2015	Jai Parkash	JIA PARKASH	V.P.O. Dujana, District Jhajjar	8683039299
7 JHAJJAR	P/381/2001	Ramphal Saini	DEVENDER SINGH	Cantt. Jhajjar	9416147210
8 JHAJJAR	P/567-1-A/2006	Jyoti Kaushik	VIKRAM TOKAS	22/121, Gali No5,NehruPark, Bahadurgarh, (jjR)	9802816021
9 JHAJJAR	P/80/1991	Ved Parkash Kadian	GURCHARAN JEET SINGH	V.P.O DubalDhan	9812397596
10 JHAJJAR	PH/8717/2022	Rohit Dagar	RENUKA	VPO. Sehlanga, Tehsil Matanhail, District Jhajjar	9050999080