

THE BAR COUNCIL OF PUNJAB & HARYANA

One vote One Bar initiative (Prepared via artifical Intelligence)

Voters/Members whose name/enrolment numbers mismatch with BCPH official record (Official record along with their valid voter list entry is given along side)

Election Year 2023 Station Name MEHAM

Report Type Name/enrolment number typographical errors

Sno StationName	Enrolment No	Name	Name as per our Record	Address	MobileNo
1 MEHAM	P/1049/1991	NARENDER KATARIA	NARINDER SINGH		
2 MEHAM	P/194/1986	RAJVIR SINGH RAJAIN	RAJBIR SINGH		9466490492
3 MEHAM	P/2131/2015	VARUN VERMA	MANJU		9802400572
4 MEHAM	P/2346/1999	M.L DHINGRA	MANOHAR LAL		9416380702
5 MEHAM	P/347/2018	MRS. JYOTI DALAL	JYOTI MALIK		8059340038
6 MEHAM	P/453/2015	SANDEEP VERMA	MAHESH KUMAR		9728797286