

## THE BAR COUNCIL OF PUNJAB & HARYANA

One vote One Bar initiative (Prepared via artifical Intelligence)

Voters/Members whose name/enrolment numbers mismatch with BCPH official record (Official record along with their valid voter list entry is given along side)

Election Year 2023

Station Name MOHINDERGARH

Report Type Name/enrolment number typographical errors

| Sno StationName | Enrolment No | Name                  | Name as per our Record   | Address            | MobileNo   |
|-----------------|--------------|-----------------------|--------------------------|--------------------|------------|
| 1 MOHINDERGARH  | P/236/2013   | Rakesh Sharma Adv     | MAHESH KUMAR             | Diwan Calony Mgarh | 8901208651 |
| 2 MOHINDERGARH  | P/242/1997   | Birender Singh        | KAPIL SHARMA             | Khayara            | 9416151432 |
| 3 MOHINDERGARH  | P/3158/2009  | Devender              | MEENAKSHI                | Rewasa             | 9991445531 |
| 4 MOHINDERGARH  | P/384/1980   | Madan Singh Shekhawat | SUKHBIR SINGH<br>CHAUHAN | Mohindergarh       |            |
| 5 MOHINDERGARH  | PH/2037/2022 | Suprim                | RAVINDER CHOPRA          | Palri Panihara     | 9416004303 |
| 6 MOHINDERGARH  | PH/2047/2021 | Shashi Garg           | MANOJ KUMAR              | Main Bazar M garh  | 8708018544 |
| 7 MOHINDERGARH  | PH/438/2019  | Abhay Ram             | KANWAR PAL SINGH         | Sigra              | 9416346898 |
| 8 MOHINDERGARH  | PH/5844/2021 | Udaiveer              | TANBIR SINGH             | Akoda Kharkhara    | 9416373387 |
|                 |              |                       |                          |                    |            |