

THE BAR COUNCIL OF PUNJAB & HARYANA

One vote One Bar initiative (Prepared via artifical Intelligence)

Voters/Members whose name/enrolment numbers mismatch with BCPH official record (Official record along with their valid voter list entry is given along side)

Election Year 2023

Station Name NARAINGARH

Report Type Name/enrolment number typographical errors

Sno StationName	Enrolment No	Name	Name as per our Record	Address	MobileNo
1 NARAINGARH	PH/7382/2022	Suresh Kumar	RAMESHWAR DASS	Village Sulkhani Ambala	95929-03674