

Voters/Members whose name/enrolment numbers mismatch with BCPH official record (Official record along with their valid voter list entry is given along side)

Election Year 2023 Station Name SIRSA

Report Type Name/enrolment number typographical errors

Sno StationName	Enrolment No	Name	Name as per our Record	Address	MobileNo
1 SIRSA	P/1207/1962	K.C. BANSAL	KESARI CHAND MAHARIWALA		
2 SIRSA	P/1570/2006	PREET AMAR	VIKAS DHAWAN		
3 SIRSA	P/170/1974	HUKAM CHAND SAMA	BALRAJ KRISHAN BHARDWAJ		
4 SIRSA	P/180/2005	GOPAL SHARMA	NAVEEN PURI		
5 SIRSA	P/1977/2016	PIYUSH MEHTA	NAVDEEP SINGH		
6 SIRSA	P/2485/2015	SAROJ SONI	MONIKA		
7 SIRSA	P/2520/2010	SHUBHAM GARG	GAVENDRA SINGH		
8 SIRSA	P/2801/2014	BRIJESH KUMAR	SOBIT SINGLA		
9 SIRSA	P/364/1999	SANDEEP KUMAR JHORAR	JASPREET SINGH		
10 SIRSA	P/379/1992	RANG LAL LUTHRA	JOGINDER SINGH		
11 SIRSA	P/53/1980	ANIL KUMAR GUPTA	PREM PARKASH		
12 SIRSA	P/586/1996	AJAY KUMAR MONGA	MOHAN LAL GUPTA		
13 SIRSA	P/839/1995	GHANSHYAM DASS SHARMA	GANSHAM DASS		
14 SIRSA	P/85/1985	SATVINDER KUMAR PURI	NEELAM SHARMA		
15 SIRSA	P/903/2003	PANKAJ ARORA	DHEERAJ KUMAR		
16 SIRSA	PH/1059/2021	PRIYANKA	PARDEEP SAHARAN		



Voters/Members whose name/enrolment numbers mismatch with BCPH official record (Official record along with their valid voter list entry is given along side)

Election Year 2023 Station Name SIRSA

Report Type Name/enrolment number typographical errors

Sno StationName	Enrolment No	Name	Name as per our Record	Address	MobileNo
17 SIRSA	PH/2236/2023	JASWINDER SINGH	NIHAL WALIA		
18 SIRSA	PH/30/2020	SUNIL KUMAR	SUKHJEEVAN SINGH		
19 SIRSA	PH/548/2019	AJIT SINGH	KULWINDER KAUR		
20 SIRSA	PH/5668/2019	YUDHISTER GANDHI	RUPENDER PAL SINGH		
21 SIRSA	PH/7342/2023	VIKASH KUMAR	KARMJEET SINGH		
22 SIRSA	PH/8696/2021	RAVITEJ SINGH	ANMOLPREET KAUR DHILLON		