

## Voters/Members whose name/enrolment numbers mismatch with BCPH official record (Official record along with their valid voter list entry is given along side)

## Election Year 2023 Station Name TOHANA Report Type Name/enrolment number typographical errors

Sno StationName	Enrolment No	Name	Name as per our Record	Address	MobileNo
1 TOHANA	P/208/1997	Rattan Gill	RATAN LAL	Bhuna Road Tohana	98962-60139
2 TOHANA	P/217/1997	Rajiv Kumar Goyal	JASWANT SINGH	Prem Nagar, Tohana	94161-90176
3 TOHANA	P/2377/1999	Pawan Kumar	VIKRAM SHARMA	Hari Nagar, Narwana Distt. Jind	70820-87808
4 TOHANA	P/696/2012	Ram Kumar Dangra	AMANDEEP SINGH	V.P.O. Dangra, Teh., Tohana	94162-39942
5 TOHANA	PH/345/2022	Pawan Kumar Kataria	PRATYAKASH DESWAL	Bus stand, Tohana	97298-75319