

THE BAR COUNCIL OF PUNJAB & HARYANA

Voters/Members whose name/enrolment numbers mismatch with BCPH official record (Official record along with their valid voter list entry is given along side)

Election Year 2023

Station Name HOSHIARPUR

Report Type Name/enrolment number typographical errors

Sno StationName	Enrolment No	Name	Name as per our Record	Address	MobileNo
1 HOSHIARPUR	P/1017/2012	Atul Grover	DINESH SINGH	H. No. 19, St. No. 1F, Gautam Nagar, Una Road, Hsp	9872256560
2 HOSHIARPUR	P/1127/2015	H.S. Flora	HARINDER SINGH	H. No. 191/2, Ramgarh, Govt. College Road, Hsp	9872812829
3 HOSHIARPUR	P/1215/2002	Rajwinder Kaur	RAJDEVINDER HEER	Mahilpur	9417090174
4 HOSHIARPUR	P/1338/2014	Kanika Sethi	OMPAL ARYA	Fatehgarh Road, Hsp	9872638484
5 HOSHIARPUR	P/1632/2002	Harjot Kamal Singh	SAJJAN GUPTA	Vill. Masit Pal Kot, Tehsil Dasuya, Hsp	9417349323
6 HOSHIARPUR	P/1862/2016	Kavita Thakur	PARVESH	Bichhohi, Hsp	8360680244
7 HOSHIARPUR	P/1895/2008	Satinder Kaur	GAURAV MAHAJAN	Vill. Jandoli, Tehsil Garhshankar, Hsp	9592404840
8 HOSHIARPUR	P/2904/2010	Rohit Joshi	ANIL KUMAR SEHGAL	Joshi Farm, H. No. 2, Vill. Jahan Khelan, Hsp	9417090174
9 HOSHIARPUR	P/3565/2018	Raj Rishi Mehta	RAJARSHI MEHTA	Talwara	9646386651
10 HOSHIARPUR	P/400/1998	Surjit Singh	HEMANT KUMAR LUTHRA	H.No. 32, Block-B, Mount Avenue, Hsp	
11 HOSHIARPUR	P/4331/2018	Baljit Kaur	KULDEEP	Vill. Allahabad, PO Bassi Purani, Hsp	9463705432
12 HOSHIARPUR	P/439/1993	Madan Lal Rahanu	NOORUDDIN	H. No. 18, Budh Ram Colony,	9417049594
13 HOSHIARPUR	P/506/1992	Rajesh Chopra	RAJDEEP SOOD	Canal Colony Road, Hsp	9814238461
14 HOSHIARPUR	P/506/2008	Arun Kumar Patial	SAMITA BEHAL	112/A, Shivalik Avenue, Behind Gulati Hospital, Hsp	9872460777
15 HOSHIARPUR	P/552/2002	Sukhwant Singh	HARPREET KAUR	VPO Mandiala, Hoshiarpur	



THE BAR COUNCIL OF PUNJAB & HARYANA

One vote One Bar initiative (Prepared via artifical Intelligence)

Voters/Members whose name/enrolment numbers mismatch with BCPH official record (Official record along with their valid voter list entry is given along side)

Election Year 2023

Station Name HOSHIARPUR

Report Type Name/enrolment number typographical errors

Sno StationName	Enrolment No	Name	Name as per our Record	Address	MobileNo
16 HOSHIARPUR	P/973/2005	S.S. Sangha	SUKHWINDERJIT SINGH SANGHA	H. No. 209, B-20, Court Road, Hsp	9815355544
17 HOSHIARPUR	PH/1398/2021	Pawan Kumar	VIKAS GARG	Bajwara Kalan, Hoshiarpur	9041868314
18 HOSHIARPUR	PH/3972/2019	Jatin Dhir	DINESH KUMAR	Ramesh Nagar, Hsp	9815234882
19 HOSHIARPUR	PH/434/2023	Amandeep Kaur	ASHOK KUMAR	Guru Ravidas Nagar, Garhdiwala, Hsp	8283856737