

THE BAR COUNCIL OF PUNJAB & HARYANA

One vote One Bar initiative (Prepared via artifical Intelligence)

Voters/Members whose name/enrolment numbers mismatch with BCPH official record (Official record along with their valid voter list entry is given along side)

Election Year 2023

Station Name PHILLAUR

Report Type Name/enrolment number typographical errors

Sno StationName	Enrolment No	Name	Name as per our Record	Address	MobileNo
1 PHILLAUR	P/1137/2013	Gourav Kumar	GAURAV KUMAR	Near Bus Stand, Nurmahal, Phillaur, Jalandhar	98145-80007
2 PHILLAUR	P/3939/2018	Priya Hans	MALKIT SINGH	Near Killa Chungi, Phillaur, Dist. Jalandhar.	98729-00121
3 PHILLAUR	PH/1694/2023	Sandeep Kumar Toora	PUSHPENDER	V: Ramgarh, Tehsil Phillaur, Distt. Jalandhar	9041540198