

Voters/Members whose name/enrolment numbers mismatch with BCPH official record (Official record along with their valid voter list entry is given along side)

Election Year 2023 Station Name ZIRA

Report Type Name/enrolment number typographical errors

Sno StationName	Enrolment No	Name	Name as per our Record	Address	MobileNo
1 ZIRA	P/1599/2002	Tajinder Singh Gumber	RAVINDER RATTAN		
2 ZIRA	P/462/1981	Gurdev Singh Bhullar	VINOD KUMAR SOOD		
3 ZIRA	P/6562/2018	Harjinder Singh	ANKUSH SINGLA		