Sr. No.	Advocates Name	Enrollment Numbers
1	Sh. Amrik Singh Virk	P/513/1974
2	Sh. Gurnam Singh Sodhi	P/109/1980
3	Sh. Gurdev Singh Bhullar	P/462/1981
4	Sh. Gaurav Passi	P/1440/2003
5	Sh. Gurinder Singh Virk	P/723/2009
6	Sh. H.S Shergill	P/245/1982
7	Sh. Harjinder Singh Dhillon	P/1202/2001
8	Sh. Kuldeep Singh Gill	P/1689/2009
9	Sh. Lal Chand	P/413/1985
10	Sh. Manjit Singh Rai	P/30/1986
11	Sh. Manjot Singh Shergill	P/376/2008
12	Sh. NIrmal Singh Hanzra	P/1479/2001
13	Sh. Manpreet Singh Sidhu	P/1695/2009
14	Sh. Ramnik Singh Sodhi	P/24/1974
15	Sh. Rajwant Singh Badesha	P/517/1988
16	Sh. Balbir Singh Sandhu	P/251/1974
17	Sh. Rabinder Singh Gill	P/203/2002
18	Miss Rajbir Kaur	P/1465/2012
19	Sh. Surinder Kumar Passi	P/111/1772
20	Sh. Sukhwinder Singh Bhullar	P/71/1974
21	Sh. Surinder Kumar Singla	P/463/1977
22	Sh. Sarwan Singh Sandhu	P/187/1990
23	Sh. Sanjeev Sharma	P/405/1998
24	Sh. Sher Randhir	P/11/2000
25	Sh. Satin Bansal	P/1208/2012
26	Sh. Major Singh Sandhu	P/785/1977
27	Sh. Navdeep Singh Karir	P/939/2012
28	Smt. Nirmaljit Kaur	P/3377/2012
29	Sh. Rajan Lamba	P/2126/2012
30	Sh. Nachhatter Singh Gill	
31	Sh. Babbaljeet Singh Gill	P/1989/2013
32	Sh. Tajinder Singh Gumber	P/1599/2002
33	Sh. Harvinder Singh Karwal	P/254/1992
34	Sh. Inderjit Singh Dhanju	P/1252/2003
35	Sh. Hargurbir Singh Gill	P/1298/2001
36	Sh. Jawahar Lal Aggarwal	P/475/1973
37	Sh. Paramjit Singh Dhanju	P/68/2001
38	Sh. Punit Gupta	P/1358/2004
39	Sh. Fatehjeet Singh Gumber	P/356/2009

Sr. No.	Advocates Name	Enrollment Numbers
40	Sh. Sapandeep Singh Badesha	P/813/2013
41	Sh. Amandeep Singh Kamboj	P/1023/2015
42	Sh. Jagdeep Singh Grewal	P/37/2016
43	Sh. Lovepreet Singh	P/89/2016
44	Sh. Munish Kumar	P/892/2016
45	Sh. Balwant Singh Dhanju	P/552/1982
46	Sh. Kuldeep Singh Dhillon	P/2819/2016
47	Sh. Rohit Bhatia	P/1470/2013
48	Sh. Rajinder Pal Singh	P/2424/2009
49	Sh. Prabhdeep Singh Dhanju	P/4234/2017
50	Sh. Tajinder Singh Bhullar	P/1109/2018
51	Sh. Amritpal Singh	PH/842/2019
52	Miss Harmandeep Kaur	P/348/2019
53	Sh. Jatinder Singh	P/4495/2019
54	Sh. Harjinder Singh	P/6562/2018
55	Miss Ramanpreet Kaur	P/4080/2019
56	Sh. Atinderpal Singh Kataria	P/3445/2018
57	Sh. Ajit Aggarwal	P/3241/1999
58	Sh. Mandeep Singh Sodhi	P/2298/2021
59	Sh. Gurjit Singh Sandhu	P/1180/2021
60	Sh. Harman Singh	P/2863/2021
51	Sh. Sandeep Kandial	P/519/2021
62	Sh. Jobanjit Singh Sidhu	P/918/2017
63	Miss Priyanka	P/543/2020
64	Miss Anu Bala	P/9185/2021